ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S:

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

	otember 10, 2019 at 6:30 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth
	agement, 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Patuxent Building,
<u>Cen</u>	ter Conference Room
	Thomas Brewer
Present:	George "Mike" Thompson
	Melissa Rodriguez
	Ministra Rodinguez
em#	1
	
Iotion:	Motion to approve the minutes of July 9th, meeting
y:	George "Mike" Thompson
econd:	_Melissa Rodriguez
or:	All were for
gainst:	None opposed
em#	<u>2</u>
	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:18 PM
y:	_Thomas Brewer
	George "Mike" Thompson
	All were for
gainst:	None opposed
ima Masti	na Adiayanada 9,15 DM
	ng Adjourned: <u>8:15 PM</u> hmitted By: Ben Cohen
	em # Iotion: y: econd: or: gainst: em # Iotion: y: econd: or: gainst: